© 2015 by Genoa Area Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with wix.com

  • w-facebook

member listing - Companies D-G

Davis Fabricators, Inc.

15765 W State Route 2

Oak Harbor, Oh 43449

419-898-5297

www.davisfabricators.com

D&R Carpet Service

4800 Van Epps Rd, Brooklyn Heights, Oh 44131

216-335-9751

Karen Lang

karen@drflooringgroup.com

 

Designs by Marilyn

23811 W. Hellwig, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-3225

Marilyn Reeder

mreeder17@gmail.com

Eagle Wings Academy

PO Box 201 Jacksontown, Oh 43030

740-323-4063

Jon Griffith

jongriffith14@gmail.com

ECS Billing & Consulting North

252 W Market St

Tiffin, Oh 44883

419-448-5332

Sarah Hanna

sarahhanna@ecsbillingnorth.com

 

Edward Jones Investments

22051 W. St. Rt. 51, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-0096

edwardjones.com

Larry Dean, Financial Advisor

Larry.Dean@edwardjones.com

 

Eggleston Meinert & Pavley Funeral Homes

1111 Woodville Road, Millbury, OH 43447

419-836-2150

egglestonmeinert.com

Jason Fletcher, Manager

empfh@sbcglobal.net

 

Enchanted Flowers & Gifts

1503 Woodville Rd., Millbury, OH 43447

419-836-1825

Lisa Nickel, Mgr.

enchantedflowers@woh.rr.com

Everdry Waterproofing

2930 Centennial Rd Toledo, Oh 43617

419-841-6055

First Federal Bank

22020 W. State Route 51, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-8326

www.first fed.com

Brad Sander

bsander@first-fed.com

 

 

Fred Kusian & Associates

4628 N Billman, Curtice, OH 43412

419-855-4411

Fred Kusian, Owner

fredkusian@amplex.net

Friends of Ottawa National Wildlife Refuge

14000 W State Route 2 Oak Harbor, Oh 43449

419-898-0014

Aimee Arent

friendsofottawanwr@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gallagher, Scott & Lafferty LLC

416 N Erie St Ste 400

Toledo, Oh 43605

419-241-5500

Jan Weatherly

jweatherly@lgslaw.net

Gargas Farms

424 N Martin Williston Rd

Genoa, Oh 43430

419-340-1202

Chad Gargas

cgargas26@gmail.com

 

Genoa Area Schools

2810 N. Genoa Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7741

Mike Ferguson, Superintendent

 

Genoa Banking Company

801 Main Street, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-8381

genoabank.com

Jean Holcombe

jholcombe@genoabank.com

 

Genoa Branch Harris Elmore Public Library

602 West Street, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-3380

http://harriselmorelibrary.org

Mimi Fintel, Branch Manager

genoamanager@harriselmorelibrary.org

 

Genoa Custom Interiors

644 Main Street, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7221

David Grosjean, Owner

genoacustominteriors@frontier.com

Genoa Family Eyecare

603 Main St., Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-3640

Dr. William Kegerize

Genoa Classic Cars LLC

2257 N Manor Dr

Genoa, Ohio 43430

Larry Sanders 

genoaclassiccars.com

Genoa Retirement Center

300 Cherry Street, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7755

Global Research & Development

539 Industrial Mile Rd

Columbus, Oh 43228

614-481-8050

Graymont Dolime (OH) Inc.

21880 W. St. Rt. 163, P.O. Box 158, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-8336

www.graymont.com

Keith Hille, Plant Mgr.

khille@graymont.com

Green Township

4163 East Pitchin Road

Springfield, Oh 45502

937-265-5030

Nicole Smith

nsmith511@woh.rr.com

Gross Electric

2807 N Reynolds Rd

Toledo, Oh 43615

419-537-1818

Barbara Dietze

bdietze@grosselectric.com

Gryphon Financial Partners

325 John H McConnell Blvd

Suite 425

Columbus, Oh 43215

http://www.gryphonfp.com/

614-929-2880