member listing - Companies Q-Z

Rayz Cafe’

608 Main St., Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-2233

Ray St. Marie, Owner

raymond.stmarie@gmail.com

 

Riverside Machine & Automation, Inc.

1240 N Genoa Clay Center Road
Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-8308

lisas@riverside-machine.com

riverside-machine.com

Gerald Giesler, President

n448sj@aol.com

 

Robinson-Walker Funeral Home & Crematory

501 West Street, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-4010, 419-266-3090

walkerfuneralhomes.com

Mitchell E Hoyles, Funeral Director/Manager

genoa@walkerfuneralhomes.com

Robert Apling & Associates

2155 Oak Harbor Rd

Fremont, Oh 43420

419-355-8200

Nick Apling nick@aplingcpa.com

Samsen's Furniture

22225 State Route 51

Genoa, Ohio 43430

Sandusky Machine & Tool, Inc.

2223 Tiffin Avenue, Sandusky, OH 44870

419-626-8359

James Schaufler, President

smtinc@bex.net

Sandusky Packaging Corp.

2016 George St.

Sandusky, Oh 44870

419-625-8520

SFC Graphics, Inc. 

110 E. Woodruff Ave, Toledo, OH 43604

419-255-1283

Beth Daschner, Fiscal Mgr

bdaschner@sfcgraphics.com

Shaffner Publications Inc.

205 SE Catawba Rd #G

Port Clinton, Oh 43452

419-732-2154

kwilloughby@ncbj.net

Skees and Associates LLC

Po Box 126/626 Main St.

Genoa, Oh 43430

419-855-6311

Spoerr Precast Concrete Inc 

2020 Caldwell St, Sandusky, OH 44870

419-625-9132

info@spoerrprecast.com

spoerrprecast.com

Bill Shank, President

419-625-9132

 

 

 

Sprouse Insurance Inc.

601 Main Street, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-4170

sprouseagency.com

Derek Sprouse, Owner

sai@sprouseagency.com

 

St. John’s United Church of Christ, Elderlife Community

1209 11 Washington St., Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7095

Mary Muntz

elderlife1987@gmail.com

www.stjohnsgenoa.org/elderlife

 

Stinchcomb Associates, Inc.

118 E. Adams Street, Sandusky, OH 44870

419-609-2233

Melissa Graham, HR

stinchcomb_melis@accsandusky.com

System Seals, Inc.

9505 Midwest Ave.

Garfield Hts., Oh 44125

216-220-1642

www.systemseals.com

Phyliss Mossbruger

phyliss@systemseals.com

 

Tank’s Meats

3355 S State Route 51, Elmore, OH 43416

419-862-3312

tanksmeats@aol.com

Kurt Amstutz

kurtamstutz@yahoo.com

 

The Press

1550 Woodville, P.O. Box 169, Millbury, OH 43447

419-836-2221

www.presspublications.com

Mary Perkins

mperkins@presspublications.com

Tiger Material Handling, Inc.

P.O. Box 34, Clay Center, OH 43468

419-855-3146

sales@tigercorp.com

Thorn Township

13780 Zion Rd., Thornville, OH 43076

740-246-4400

Toledo Engineering Co., Inc.

3400 Executive Parkway,Toledo, Oh 43560

419-537-9711

www.teco.com

Jim Enderlen

jime@teco.com

Village of Genoa

102 E Sixth St, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7791

Kevin Gladden

kgladden@genoaohio.org

Village of Ottawa Hills

2125 Richards Rd., Toledo, Oh 43606

419-536-1111

www.ottawahills.org

Karen Urbanik

urbanikk@ottawahills.org

Dan Weaver Trucking, LLC

7066 State Route 83, Holmesville, OH 44633

330-763-1919

 

Webster Township

9637 Middleton Pike, Bowling Green, Oh 43402

419-409-0053

Julie Foos

julie.foos7@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

© 2015 by Genoa Area Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with wix.com

  • w-facebook