© 2015 by Genoa Area Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with wix.com

  • w-facebook

member listing - Companies H-P

Makers on Main by Joys of the Heart

624 Main St. Genoa, OH 43430

419-280-7175

makersonmain2018@gmail.com

Mann Technologies Inc.

Po Box 216

Williston, Oh 43468

Joel Mann, Owner

419-972-4170

mann@manntechnologies.com

Matalco (US) Inc.

4420 Louisville St. NE

Canton, Oh

905-793-7083

 

McDonald’s Restaurant #5953

PO Box 245

Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-8116

Matt Mackenzie, GM

macjr0420@gmail.com

 

MEP Manufacturing, Inc.

214 E 4th St., Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7723

Michael Pascaru 

ezsprymep@aol.com

Miller Boat Line

PO Box 239

Put-In-Bay, Oh 43456

419-285-2421

www.millerferry.com

Julene Market

lakeeffects@gmail.com

Miller & Sons Construction Inc.

Po Box 217/116 Depot St

Castalia, Oh 44824

Scott Miller

419-684-5307

 

Millers New Market

22361 Holt Harrigan Rd,

Genoa, Oh 43430

419-855-4541

Cheryl Burlew, Manager

Richard Nolte

21220 State Route 51

Genoa, Ohio 43430

419-779-1781

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFF Contact Inc / Screen Printing

4756 W Bancroft St, Toledo, OH 43615

419-255-5546

accounting@offcontact.com

www.offcontact.com

Stewart A Schall, President

aschall@offcontact.com 

 

Okamoto Sandusky Manufacturing,LLC

3130 Monroe St, Sandusky, OH 44870

419-626-1633

Kyle Efring

efringk@okamotosandusky.com

Optics Incorporated

2936 Westway Dr

Brunswick, Oh 44212

330-273-5111

Cheryl Springer

scpringer@opticsinc.com

 

Ottawa County Commissioners

315 Madison St.

Port Clinton, Oh 43452

419-734-6710

Rhonda Slauterbeck

rslauterbeck@co.ottawa.oh.us

 

Ottawa County Improvement Corp.

8043 W. SR 163 Suite 100
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

419-898-6242

www.ocic.biz

Jamie Beier Grant, Director 

jbgrant@ocic.biz

 

Ottawa County Riverview Healthcare

8180 W. State Route 163, Oak Harbor, OH 43449

419-898-2851

riverviewhealthcare.com

Kendra German

kgerman@co.ottawa.oh.us

Ottawa County Co Veterans Service Office

8444 W State Route 163 Suite 102

Oak Harbor, Oh 43449

419-898-2089

Ottawa Homes, Inc.

22870 W Trowbridge Rd, Genoa, OH 43430

419-346-9418

Sue Abraham 

ottawahomesgenoa@yahoo.com

 

Packer Creek Pottery Inc.

103 E. Eighth St., P.O. Box 175, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-3858

packercreekpottery.com

Julie Harball, Owner/President

Julie@packercreekpottery.com

Palazzo Brothers Electric, Inc.

2811 State Route 18 Norwalk, OH 44857

419-668-1100

Joel Bellman

j_bellman@yahoo.com

 

Perrysburg Pipe

26900 Eckel Rd, Perrysburg, OH 43551

419-874-7989

www.perrysburgpipe.com

 

Preferred Properties, Inc.

5555 Airport Highway Suite 145
Toledo, OH 43625

419-244-9609

preferred-properties.org

Yvonda A Bean, Executive Director

ybean@preferred-properties.org 

info@preferred-properties.org

PT Services Rehabilitation, Inc. (Tiffin)

P.O. Box 833, Tiffin, OH 44883

419-855-8301

Frederick J Garcia, Physical Therapist

fgarcia1971@aol.com