member listing - Companies A-C

A-Z Educational Services

217 E 11th St., Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-3166

Ellen Bergman, Owner

ereo32@gmail.com

A&B Clean Team

1515 Main St. Genoa, Oh 43430

419-913-0332

abcleanteam@outlook.com

 

AJS Logistics of Genoa, LLC

22095 Industrial Park, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-0348

Connie Sanders

ajsander50@gmail.com

 

 

Allen Clay Joint Fire District

3155 N. Genoa Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-4733

www.allenclayjfd.org

Bruce R Moritz, District Chief

brmoritz1@gmail.com

 

Amplex Internet

22690 Pemberville Rd

Luckey, Ohio 43443

419-309-8737

www.amplex.net

Apostolic Restoration Center

303 W 4th St/Po Box 233

Genoa, Oh 43430

419-855-4187

Tim or Jeanne Davis

cccset@aol.com

 

BAP Manufacturing, Inc.

601 N Stone St

Fremont, Oh 43420

419-332-5041

 

B.C.A Express Ltd

22180 W Industrial Park Dr

Genoa, Oh 43430

419-855-0446

 

Baumann Chevrolet-Genoa

22115 W. St. Rt. 51, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-8366

baumannautogroup.com

Tony Sondergeld

asondergeld@baumannautogroup.com

 

Baumann Auto Group-Genoa

22110 W. St. Rt. 51, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-8366

baumannautogroup.com

Jeff Brown

jbrown@baumannautogroup.com

Bay Area Credit Union

4202 Navarre Ave, Oregon, Oh 43616

419-698-2962

bayareacu.com

Val Strickland

vstrickland@bayareacu.com

Bellows & Associates 

6125 Frantz Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

614-789-0600

bellowsmanagement@gmail.com

Sharon Bott

Sharon@bellowsassoc.com

Best In Gems 

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #307 

Dublin, Oh 43017

614-787-6714

bestingems@gmail.com

 

Buckeye Title Agency

21980 W. St. Rt. 51, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-9944

Ernest E. Cottrell, Jr.

ecottrell@amplex.net

 

 

 

C&W Tank Cleaning Co., Inc.

50 N Lallendorf Rd

Oregon, Oh 43616

419-691-1995

aprilb@cwtank.com

C & Z Installs, LLCc

11268 State Route 44

Mantua, Oh 44255

440-661-0987

cz.installs1231@gmail.com

 

Cash Services LLC

Po Box 206

Millbury, Oh 43447

Greg Hillabrand

419-972-6061

Shannon.cashservices@yahoo.com

Chippewa Golf Course

23550 W State Route 579, Curtice, OH 43412

419-836-8111

Lynne Murnan

info@chippewa579.com

Chippewa Tool

1101 Oak St.

Woodville, Ohio 43469

419-410-1805

www.chippewatool.com

 

Church Budget Envelope Co. 

271 S. Ellsworth Ave., P.O. Box 420
Salem, OH 44460

330-337-8707

Brooke Pidgeon, President

bpidgeon@churchbudget.com

 

Cimarron Express

21611 S.R. 51, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7713

Deborah Gordan, VP of Finance

 

City Kids, Inc.

274 Marconi Blvd, Columbus, OH 43215

614-464-1411

Patricia Elam

 

Clay Township Trustees

21774 W. Holts East Rd., Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7878

Chris Sheldon, Fiscal Officer

ctclerk@cros.net

Coleman Sales & Service, Inc.

5353 Lewis Ave Toledo, Oh 43612

419-476-4478

sales@colemansales.com

Commodore Perry FCU

365 Rice St., Elmore, Oh 43416

419-862-0377

 

Concept Solutions

3315 Centennial Unit A, Sylvania, OH 43560

419-882-4321

consolcorp.com

Mike Rymer

mrymer@consolcorp.com

 

County Engineers Association of Ohio

6500 Busch Blvd Ste 100

Columbus, Oh 43229

614-221-0707

Jennifer Shuey

jshuey@ceao.org

 

Cornerstone Cleaning & Restoration, LLC

6763 N Wildacre Rd, P.O. Box 275
Curtice, OH 43412

419-836-8942

Joan Leppert, Owner

joan@cleanbycornerstone.com

 

Croghan Colonial Bank

7182 Lucas St., Curtice, OH 43412

419-836-7722

www.croghan.com

 

Crosser Funeral Home

19550 W. St. Rte 51, Elmore, OH 43416

419-862-3331

crosserfuneralhome.com

Chris DeTray

cdetray@crosserfuneralhome.com

Curtin Law, LLC

159 S Main St. Suite 920, Akron NE, OH 44308

330-676-7245

Cynthia Curtin

ccurtin@curtinlawfirm.com

Cuyahoga Molded Plastics

1265 Babbitt Rd, Euclid, Oh 44132

216-261-2744

hzenz@cuyahogaplastics.com

© 2015 by Genoa Area Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with wix.com

  • w-facebook