top of page

member listing - Companies A-C

A&E Welding and Installation, Inc.

61 W Hiawatha Dr Powell, Oh 43065

614-799-8819

A&B Clean Team

1515 Main St. Genoa, Oh 43430

419-913-0332

abcleanteam@outlook.com

 

Allen Clay Joint Fire District

3155 N. Genoa Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-4733

www.allenclayjfd.org

Bruce R Moritz, District Chief

brmoritz1@gmail.com

 

Alignment Engine Inc.

8050 Freedom Ave NW

North Canton, Oh 44720

1-330-401-8251

 

Amplex Internet

22690 Pemberville Rd

Luckey, Ohio 43443

419-837-5015

www.amplex.net

Apostolic Restoration Center

303 W 4th St/Po Box 233

Genoa, Oh 43430

419-855-4187

Tim or Jeanne Davis

cccset@aol.com

 

BAP Manufacturing, Inc.

601 N Stone St

Fremont, Oh 43420

419-332-5041

 

Baumann Auto Group-Genoa

22110 W. St. Rt. 51, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-8366

baumannautogroup.com

Tony Sondergeld

asondergeld@baumannautogroup.com

Bay Area Credit Union

4202 Navarre Ave, Oregon, Oh 43616

419-698-2962

bayareacu.com

Val Strickland

vstrickland@bayareacu.com

B.C.A Express

22180 W Industrial Park Dr

Genoa, Oh 43430

419-855-0446

Best In Gems 

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #307 

Dublin, Oh 43017

614-787-6714

bestingems@gmail.com

BICO Buyer Inc.

3100 Gilchrist Rd

Mogadore, Oh 44260

330-794-1716

Brothers Excavating and Trucking LLC

70970 Mount Pleasant Pike

Martins Ferry, Oh 43935

740-325-0129

brotherstrucking@aol.com

Buckeye Title Agency

21980 W. St. Rt. 51, Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-9944

Ernest E. Cottrell, Jr.

ecottrell@amplex.net

 

 

 

Casalinova Investigations, Inc.

PO Box 1021 Norton, Oh 44203

330-865-5757

C&W Tank Cleaning Co., Inc.

50 N Lallendorf Rd

Oregon, Oh 43616

419-691-1995

aprilb@cwtank.com

Chippewa Golf Club

23550 W State Route 579, Curtice, OH 43412

419-836-8111

Lynne Murnan

info@chippewa579.com

Chippewa Tool

1101 Oak St.

Woodville, Ohio 43469

419-410-1805

www.chippewatool.com

 

Church Budget Envelope Co. 

271 S. Ellsworth Ave., P.O. Box 420
Salem, OH 44460

330-337-8707

Brooke Pidgeon, President

bpidgeon@churchbudget.com

Clay Township Trustees

21774 W. Holts East Rd., Genoa, OH 43430

419-855-7878

Chris Sheldon, Fiscal Officer

ctclerk@cros.net

Coleman Sales & Service, Inc.

5353 Lewis Ave

Toledo, Oh 43612

419-476-4478

 

Concept Solutions

3315 Centennial Unit A, Sylvania, OH 43560

419-882-4321

consolcorp.com

Mike Rymer

mrymer@consolcorp.com

 

County Engineers Association of Ohio

6500 Busch Blvd Ste 100

Columbus, Oh 43229

614-221-0707

Jennifer Shuey

jshuey@ceao.org

Cuyahoga Molded Plastics

1265 Babbitt Rd

Euclid, Oh 44132

216-261-2744

bottom of page